Bruin VFD 12 Days of Buck Season Raffel - The HuntingPA.com Outdoor Community
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 09-03-2017, 12:51 PM Thread Starter
Part of the Community
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bruin, PA (Butler County)
Posts: 228
Back To Top
Bruin VFD 12 Days of Buck Season Raffel

Bruin Volunteer Fire Department
"12 Days Of Buck Season Raffle"

Donation of $20.00

Drawing Based On The
Pennsylvania Pick 3 Evening #

Monday 11/27/2017
Ruger Super Redhawk 454

Tuesday 11/28/2017
Marlin 45-70

Wednesday 11/29/2017
Weatherby Vanguard Deluxe 30-06

Thursday 11/30/2017
Beretta A350 12 Gauge

Friday 12/01/2017
Remington Versa Max Turkey 12 Gauge

Saturday 12/02/2017
Ruger FTW Choice of Caliber

Sunday 12/03/2017
No Drawing

Monday 12/04/2017
Henry Wildlife Edition 30-30

Tuesday 12/05/2017
Remington 7 w/Leupold 3x9
Choice of Caliber

Wednesday 12/06/2017
Winchester Featherweight w/Burris 3x9
Choice of Caliber

Thursday 12/07/2017
Beretta Tikka T3X CTR 308 Win

Friday 12/08/2017
Remington 1100 Semi 410

Saturday 12/09/2017
Smith & Wesson 500 .500 Mag

All Prizes Must Be Claimed Within 90 Days At P & R Firearms, Chicora, PA.

Winners May Opt To Receive Store Credit In Leu Of Prize Won.

Tickets Available Online (Credit/Debit Cards) @ www.bruinvfd.com
BruinBowhunter is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the The HuntingPA.com Outdoor Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome