Diamond infinite edge or bear cruzer g2 - The HuntingPA.com Outdoor Community
 4Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 19 (permalink) Old 03-03-2019, 08:57 PM Thread Starter

Diamond infinite edge or bear cruzer g2

My so is getting very interested in shooting archery more. He has a youth bow but it’s not much more than a toy. I’m looking and at seems the two most popular are the cruzer and the infinite edge. Among the kids at 4H the edge is more popular but the kids using them are mostly related so if may be a family opinion. I am no expert archer and my hoyt is nearly 20 years old, so I’m not up on any new archery tech. Does anyone have any experience or opinions on these two bows?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 19 (permalink) Old 03-03-2019, 09:00 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cscott1 View Post
My so is getting very interested in shooting archery more. He has a youth bow but itís not much more than a toy. Iím looking and at seems the two most popular are the cruzer and the infinite edge. Among the kids at 4H the edge is more popular but the kids using them are mostly related so if may be a family opinion. I am no expert archer and my hoyt is nearly 20 years old, so Iím not up on any new archery tech. Does anyone have any experience or opinions on these two bows?

My son has an infinite Edge. It is a nice bow and has worked well. He has had it for a few years. Not sure now if there may be something better out there.

Traditions only last if you pass them down to your kids!
post #3 of 19 (permalink) Old 03-04-2019, 09:05 AM
dce

My son had an infinite edge.It was fine but I upgraded him to a Bowtech fuel.Just as much adjustability but 10X the bow.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 19 (permalink) Old 03-04-2019, 09:34 AM
New Arrival